top of page
Feliz Páscoa (1).png

Chemical Peels

Feliz Páscoa (1).png

WHAT IS CHEMICAL PEEL?

​​

Chemical Peeling is a dermatological-aesthetic treatment that has a very stimulating and regenerating effect on the skin with a chemical acid.

Chemical peeling is a non-invasive method that refresh and rejuvenate aging skin, reduce fine wrinkles, minimize acne scars or of enlarged pores but also for removing pigment spots. They wear away the upper parts of the skin layer, stimulate the formation of collagen in deeper skin layers and inhibit acne bacteria (Propionibacterium Acnes). Chemical peeling can also be beneficial for oily skin.

WHY CHEMICAL PEEL?

Double Chin, large pores,thicker skin, an uneven complexion – often due to nicotine, sunbathing without protection factor cream, frequent visits to the solarium and acne scars, but also genes responsible for an uneven complexion.

Chemical peeling is used as the optimal treatment method in many cases. First and foremost, chemical peeling leads to a fresher and plump appearance and is therefore often used as a rejuvenation or anti-aging method.

-Chemical Peeling

-Enzymatic Peeling

-Summer Peel

-Fruit Acid Peel

-Phyto Peeling

 

-*Hollywood Peel

-*Peeling ROSE DE MER

*NOT AVAILABLE YET

Домашняя маска - пиллинг - всего 2 ингре
bottom of page

top of page
Feliz Páscoa (1).png

Chemical Peels

Feliz Páscoa (1).png

WAS IST EIN CHEMISCHES PEELING?
 

Chemisches Peeling ist eine dermatologisch-ästhetische Behandlung, die mit einer chemischen Säure eine sehr stimulierende und regenerierende Wirkung auf die Haut hat.

Chemisches Peeling ist eine nicht-invasive Methode, die alternde Haut erfrischt und verjüngt, feine Falten reduziert, Aknenarben oder vergrößerte Poren minimiert, aber auch zur Entfernung von Pigmentflecken dient. Sie tragen die oberen Teile der Hautschicht ab, stimulieren die Kollagenbildung in tieferen Hautschichten und hemmen Aknebakterien (Propionibacterium Acnes). Chemisches Peeling kann auch bei fettiger Haut vorteilhaft sein.

WARUM CHEMISCHES PEELING?
 

Doppelkinn, große Poren, dickere Haut, ein ungleichmäßiger Teint – oft bedingt durch Nikotin, Sonnenbaden ohne Schutzfaktorcreme, häufige Besuche im Solarium und Aknenarben, aber auch Gene sind verantwortlich für einen ungleichmäßigen Teint.

Chemisches Peeling wird in vielen Fällen als optimale Behandlungsmethode eingesetzt. In erster Linie führt chemisches Peeling zu einem frischeren und pralleren Aussehen und wird daher oft als Verjüngungs- oder Anti-Aging-Methode verwendet.

  • Chemisches Peeling

  • Enzymatisches Peeling

  • Sommer-Peeling

  • Fruchtsäurepeeling

  • Phyto-Peeling

  • *Hollywood-Peeling

  • *Peeling ROSE DE MER

*NOCH NICHT VERFÜGBAR

Домашняя маска - пиллинг - всего 2 ингре
bottom of page