top of page
Feliz Páscoa (1).png

Holistic Massage

This is a global, ancestral treatment massage of Indian origin. The goal is to treat the body in a whole, the word holistic derives from the Greek holos, that is to  treat in a whole, it encompasses the whole body: back, feet, ankles, knees, legs,  arms, hands, face and scalp. 

 

The holistic relaxation massage relaxes, decompresses, improves the         

veno-lymphatic circulation and eliminates toxins.

The Holist Massage at BB&W is an ancient method of healing, it clears the lymphatic drainage system and releases toxins from your body.

By recognizing that illness and stress affects not only our physical but also our emotional, spiritual and mental well-being, holistic massage allows the body's natural healing abilities to come forth and balance the entire body as a whole.

The term "holistic" derives from the ancient Greek word "holos," which means "whole." By definition, holistic massage treats the whole of the body as a single unity. Holistic massage techniques have been used for thousands of years in Egypt, China and India.

A Holistic massage can lead to better circulation, less physical tension and deeper breathing, which oxygenates the entire body. There are also many emotional and mental benefits from holistic massage.

Price: 75€ /50mn

Benefits of Massage Therapy.jpg
bottom of page

top of page
Feliz Páscoa (1).png

Holistic Massage

Dies ist eine globale, uralte Massagetherapie indischen Ursprungs. Das Ziel ist es, den Körper als Ganzes zu behandeln. Das Wort holistisch leitet sich vom griechischen Wort holos ab, was bedeutet, als Ganzes zu behandeln. Es umfasst den gesamten Körper: Rücken, Füße, Knöchel, Knie, Beine, Arme, Hände, Gesicht und Kopfhaut.

Die holistische Entspannungsmassage entspannt, entlastet, verbessert die veno-lymphatische Zirkulation und eliminiert Toxine.

Die Holist-Massage bei BB&W ist eine alte Heilmethode, sie klärt das lymphatische Drainagesystem und entfernt Toxine aus Ihrem Körper.

Indem erkannt wird, dass Krankheit und Stress nicht nur unseren physischen, sondern auch unseren emotionalen, spirituellen und mentalen Zustand beeinflussen, ermöglicht die holistische Massage, dass die natürlichen Heilfähigkeiten des Körpers hervortreten und den gesamten Körper als Ganzes ausgleichen.

Der Begriff "holistisch" leitet sich vom antiken griechischen Wort "holos" ab, was "ganz" bedeutet. Holistische Massage behandelt per Definition den gesamten Körper als eine Einheit. Holistische Massagetechniken werden seit Tausenden von Jahren in Ägypten, China und Indien angewendet.

Eine holistische Massage kann zu einer besseren Zirkulation, weniger körperlicher Anspannung und tieferem Atmen führen, was den gesamten Körper mit Sauerstoff versorgt. Es gibt auch viele emotionale und mentale Vorteile von einer holistischen Massage.

Preis: 75€ / 50 Minuten

Benefits of Massage Therapy.jpg
bottom of page