top of page
Feliz Páscoa (1).png

CoolClear by Coolifting Clarifying Effect

Feliz Páscoa (1).png

CooL ifting COOLCLEAR was developed to add a clarifying effect to the anti-aging effect. COOLCLEAR is particularly suitable for people with different skin pigmentation. COOLCLEAR is used to unify skin tones with pigment differences. The pigment spots are not eliminated, but are significantly reduced. The treatment is not whitening, but rather a clarifying effect.

What active ingredients does it contain?

The composition is based on the same as CooLifting, but additional active ingredients such as kojic acid, vitamin C (ascorbyl glucoside) and glycolic acid are added

Application

To achieve the desired results, continuous use of 6-8 sessions is required (1-2 per week). For further treatment, 1 to 2 individual sessions per month are sufficient. The course of treatment is the same as CooLifting.

Side effects

As a rule, none are known - however, with COOLCLEAR the additional active ingredients can cause allergic reactions, so the customer should ask beforehand whether they react to one of the active ingredients. Normally the customer knows his intolerances.

Results

COOLCLEAR gives the skin a clear and balanced complexion with different skin pigmentation. Furthermore - as with CooLifting - a smoothing of the skin's appearance is achieved, e.g. bliss wrinkles, nasolabial folds, eye wrinkles, frown lines, tightening of the lower limb area, contour tightening, etc.

Number of sessions
 

The cooling protocol consists of:

– Single session: Immediate effect in a single session, a more radiant appearance and encouraged hydration of the skin.

It can be the beginning of a multiple session treatment with a more lasting effect.

– Multiple treatment protocol: 3-4 sessions in one month (1 per week) for a more lasting youthful look, increased radiant appearance, encouraged hydration of the skin.

– Maintenance treatment: One session every month.

Price 149€/50mn

Packages 8/10/12 40%=1 Free

IMG_20231203_193318.jpg
bottom of page

top of page
Feliz Páscoa (1).png

CoolClear by Coolifting Clarifying Effect

Feliz Páscoa (1).png

CooLifting COOLCLEAR wurde entwickelt, um den Anti-Aging-Effekt um einen klärenden Effekt zu ergänzen. COOLCLEAR eignet sich besonders für Personen mit unterschiedlicher Hautpigmentierung. COOLCLEAR wird verwendet, um Hauttöne mit Pigmentunterschieden zu vereinheitlichen. Die Pigmentflecken werden nicht eliminiert, aber deutlich reduziert. Die Behandlung ist keine Aufhellung, sondern eher ein klärender Effekt.

Welche Wirkstoffe enthält es?

Die Zusammensetzung basiert auf der gleichen wie bei CooLifting, aber zusätzliche Wirkstoffe wie Kojisäure, Vitamin C (Ascorbylglucosid) und Glykolsäure werden hinzugefügt.

Anwendung

Um die gewünschten Ergebnisse zu erzielen, sind kontinuierlich 6-8 Sitzungen erforderlich (1-2 pro Woche). Für die weitere Behandlung genügen 1 bis 2 einzelne Sitzungen pro Monat. Der Behandlungsablauf ist derselbe wie bei CooLifting.

Nebenwirkungen

In der Regel sind keine bekannt - jedoch können bei COOLCLEAR die zusätzlichen Wirkstoffe allergische Reaktionen auslösen, daher sollte der Kunde vorher fragen, ob er auf einen der Wirkstoffe reagiert. Normalerweise kennt der Kunde seine Unverträglichkeiten.

Ergebnisse

COOLCLEAR verleiht der Haut mit unterschiedlicher Hautpigmentierung einen klaren und ausgeglichenen Teint. Darüber hinaus wird - wie bei CooLifting - eine Glättung des Hautbildes erreicht, z.B. Glücksfalten, Nasolabialfalten, Augenfalten, Zornesfalten, Straffung des Unterschenkelbereichs, Konturstraffung usw.

Anzahl der Sitzungen

Das Kühlenprotokoll besteht aus:

  • Einzelsitzung: Sofortiger Effekt in einer Einzelsitzung, ein strahlenderes Aussehen und geförderte Hautfeuchtigkeit.

Es kann der Beginn einer mehrfachen Sitzungsbehandlung mit einem länger anhaltenden Effekt sein.

  • Mehrfachbehandlungsprotokoll: 3-4 Sitzungen in einem Monat (1 pro Woche) für ein länger anhaltend jugendliches Aussehen, erhöhtes strahlendes Aussehen, geförderte Hautfeuchtigkeit.

  • Erhaltungsbehandlung: Eine Sitzung jeden Monat.

 

Preis: 149€/50 Minuten

Pakete 8/10/12 40% = 1 kostenlos

IMG_20231203_193318.jpg
bottom of page