top of page
Feliz Páscoa (1).png

Signature BB&W Facial Luxury Ocean Miracle

A Masterpiece of Anti- Ageing effect.

 

Beauty from deep within! 

Pure luxury indulgence for the skin with active ingredients powerful from the:

 

-SEA SECRET 

Deep Sea

Effective Anti-Aging

Wakame Seaweed

is a natural ingredient which has become very fashionable in recent years and has started being used in both foods and cosmetic products. Originally from Japanese waters, this seaweed has been harvested for millennia in Japan and Korea and has undoubtedly become the most consumed seaweed in the West. 

Some active ingredients in Japan and Korean are 20 years ahead with resources, technology and performance

 

-Premier CRU Skincare COLLECTION

In a youthful face, the cheeks are firm, and the facial contour is defined. With age, cheeks lose their firmness, the lower part of the face stretches, and the facial contour loses definition. Wakame Seaweed extract helps to prevent the “Triangle of Beauty” from becoming inverted.

Discover the Ocean Miracle treatment.

 

-PRECIOUS COLLECTION

Besides Wakame Seaweed, its active ingredients include: HyadisineTM, a powerful 24-hour moisturizing active ingredient which retains 97% more water than hyaluronic acid; JUVENESSENCE®: a rejuvenating active ingredient extracted from Alaria Esculenta seaweed, which stops and reverses cellular aging (cell-detox); and SEA WATER CONCENTRATE: revitalizing and toning marine plasma.

After two weeks of beauty care with OCEAN MIRACLE, skin is rejuvenated: 85% more toned, 90% firmer and 70% more hydrated.

 

Protocol

Phase 1: The first tube contains a scrub composed of 3 non-aggressive acids, natural extracts and silk proteins. It gently removes toxins and pollutants in the skin by removing the top layer and dead skin cells.

 

Phase 2: The gel has a relaxing and pore-expanding effect; Blackheads are softened, making manual cleaning easier.

 

Phase 3: The oxygen mask supplies the skin with the extra dose of oxygen it needs to be fully functional. It stimulates cell respiration, increases the flow of nutrients and has a germicidal effect.

 

Phase 4: The intelligent serum with the cosmetic drone technology releases energy in the cells in a targeted manner so that they can be stimulated and function optimally.

 

Phase 5: The green peel-off mask with seaweed extract and minerals has a particularly moisturizing and calming effect. An important ingredient is mint, which gives the pleasant feeling of intense freshness.

 

Phase 6: At the end of the treatment, the particularly nourishing cream provides the skin with intensive moisture again without weighing it down, thus perfectly rounding off the cleansing and regenerating effect of the treatment.

Price:120€ /80mn

Facial
bottom of page

top of page
Feliz Páscoa (1).png

Signature BB&W Facial Luxury Ocean Miracle

Ein Meisterwerk des Anti-Aging-Effekts.

Schönheit aus der Tiefe!

Purer Luxus für die Haut mit wirkungsvollen Inhaltsstoffen aus dem:

-SEA SECRET

Tiefsee

Effektives Anti-Aging

Wakame-Alge

ist ein natürlicher Inhaltsstoff, der in den letzten Jahren sehr in Mode gekommen ist und sowohl in Lebensmitteln als auch in Kosmetikprodukten verwendet wird. Ursprünglich aus japanischen Gewässern stammend, wird diese Alge seit Jahrtausenden in Japan und Korea geerntet und ist zweifellos zur meistkonsumierten Alge im Westen geworden.

Einige Wirkstoffe in Japan und Korea sind mit Ressourcen, Technologie und Leistung 20 Jahre voraus

-Premier CRU Hautpflege-KOLLEKTION

In einem jugendlichen Gesicht sind die Wangen fest, und die Gesichtskontur ist definiert. Mit dem Alter verlieren die Wangen an Festigkeit, der untere Teil des Gesichts dehnt sich, und die Gesichtskontur verliert an Definition. Wakame-Algenextrakt hilft, das "Schönheitsdreieck" vor dem Umkippen zu bewahren.

Entdecken Sie die Ocean Miracle-Behandlung.

-PRECIOUS KOLLEKTION

Neben Wakame-Algen enthalten die aktiven Inhaltsstoffe: HyadisineTM, einen kraftvollen 24-Stunden-Feuchtigkeitsspender, der 97% mehr Wasser als Hyaluronsäure speichert; JUVENESSENCE®: ein verjüngender Wirkstoff, der aus Alaria Esculenta-Algen extrahiert wird und die zelluläre Alterung stoppt und umkehrt (Zell-Detox); und SEA WATER CONCENTRATE: revitalisierendes und tonisierendes marines Plasma.

Nach zwei Wochen Schönheitspflege mit OCEAN MIRACLE ist die Haut verjüngt: 85% straffer, 90% fester und 70% hydratisierter.

Protokoll

Phase 1: Das erste Röhrchen enthält ein Peeling aus 3 nicht aggressiven Säuren, natürlichen Extrakten und Seidenproteinen. Es entfernt sanft Toxine und Schadstoffe in der Haut, indem es die oberste Schicht und abgestorbene Hautzellen entfernt.

Phase 2: Das Gel hat einen entspannenden und porenöffnenden Effekt; Mitesser werden weicher, was die manuelle Reinigung erleichtert.

Phase 3: Die Sauerstoffmaske versorgt die Haut mit der zusätzlichen Sauerstoffdosis, die sie benötigt, um voll funktionsfähig zu sein. Sie stimuliert die Zellatmung, erhöht den Nährstofffluss und hat eine keimtötende Wirkung.

Phase 4: Das intelligente Serum mit der Kosmetikdrohnentechnologie setzt gezielt Energie in den Zellen frei, damit diese stimuliert und optimal funktionieren können.

Phase 5: Die grüne Peel-Off-Maske mit Algenextrakt und Mineralien hat eine besonders feuchtigkeitsspendende und beruhigende Wirkung. Ein wichtiger Inhaltsstoff ist Minze, die das angenehme Gefühl intensiver Frische vermittelt.

Phase 6: Am Ende der Behandlung versorgt die besonders nährende Creme die Haut erneut intensiv mit Feuchtigkeit, ohne sie zu beschweren, und rundet so den Reinigungs- und Regenerationseffekt der Behandlung perfekt ab.

Preis: 120€ / 80 Minuten

Facial
bottom of page