top of page
bamboo-240321_1920.jpg
Design sem nome.png
18042305830418853.webp

WHO I AM

Bambu Beauty & Wellness is the result of a dream, which comes from Lisbon Portugal,

I`m passionate about my job,I love Cosmetics, Spa and Aesthetics treatments. Later with all my knowledge I thought that I could improve my CV, have more specialization in my field and made the Courses Cosmetologist/ Massage Therapist. I come from a background that Knowledge is power,all the companies that I work they invest a lot, was very pleasure and all the knowledge was enriching,I'm very grateful.

 

I have experience in working with luxury brands and world class service, advising, satisfying customers with their needs exceeding customer`s expectations and building brand loyalty as result because what drives me is a customer fullfield. 

 

I work in the Beauty Industry more of 20 years' already work as responsible for several prestigious and luxury brands in Pharmacy, Perfumery, Aesthetic and Spa, performing facials and body treatments with protocols and Signature treatments of each brand.  

 

I had the opportunity to work with brands that teach me the impressive savoir-faire of outstanding service, storytelling, with the goal of reach satisfaction of the customers and perform the best treatments satisfaction. Some Brands that already work: Chanel, Collistar, Erborian, Nuxe, Swissline, SkinClinic, Delarom Elizabeth Arden, Clarins, Galénic, Avène, Elancyl, René Furterer, Burberry ,Montblanc, Boucheron Coach,VC&Arpels Jimmy Choo... 

 

Pharmacy Supplements was also very important another field that I specialized in order to achieve better results. Advising Beauty Supplements that work from the inside out.

Come visit us!

imageedit_13_7598112492.png

Contact us for news

Obrigado! Mensagem enviada.

bottom of page

top of page
bamboo-240321_1920.jpg
Design sem nome.png
18042305830418853.webp

WHO I AM

Bambu Beauty & Wellness ist das Ergebnis eines Traums, der aus Lissabon, Portugal, stammt.

Ich bin leidenschaftlich in meinem Beruf, ich liebe Kosmetik, Spa und ästhetische Behandlungen. Später dachte ich mit all meinem Wissen, dass ich meinen Lebenslauf verbessern, mich in meinem Fachgebiet spezialisieren und die Kurse zur Kosmetikerin/Massage-Therapeutin absolvieren könnte. Ich komme aus einem Umfeld, in dem Wissen Macht ist. Alle Unternehmen, für die ich gearbeitet habe, investierten viel, es war sehr bereichernd, und ich bin sehr dankbar dafür.

Ich habe Erfahrung in der Arbeit mit Luxusmarken und erstklassigem Service, berate und erfülle die Bedürfnisse der Kunden, übertreffe deren Erwartungen und baue so Markentreue auf, denn was mich antreibt, ist die Zufriedenheit der Kunden.

Ich arbeite seit über 20 Jahren in der Beauty-Branche und war bereits für mehrere renommierte und luxuriöse Marken in Apotheken, Parfümerien, Ästhetik und Spa verantwortlich, führte Gesichts- und Körperbehandlungen mit Protokollen und Signature-Behandlungen jeder Marke durch.

Ich hatte die Gelegenheit, mit Marken zu arbeiten, die mich das beeindruckende Savoir-faire herausragenden Services, Storytelling und das Ziel, die Kundenzufriedenheit und die beste Behandlungszufriedenheit zu erreichen, lehrten. Einige Marken, mit denen ich bereits gearbeitet habe: Chanel, Collistar, Erborian, Nuxe, Swissline, SkinClinic, Delarom Elizabeth Arden, Clarins, Galénic, Avène, Elancyl, René Furterer, Burberry, Montblanc, Boucheron, Coach, VC&Arpels, Jimmy Choo...

Auch Nahrungsergänzungsmittel in Apotheken waren ein weiteres wichtiges Gebiet, in dem ich mich spezialisiert habe, um bessere Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Ich berate zu Beauty-Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln, die von innen wirken.

Come visit us!

imageedit_13_7598112492.png

Contact us for news

Obrigado! Mensagem enviada.

bottom of page